Liebster Blog Award with besorongola

First of all, I would like to thank Lalah Ariniaina  for nominating my blog for the Liebster Blog Award. I really apreciate it, Thank you so  much. Liebster Blog Award
These are the rules for accepting Liebster Award are:
1) Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog and link back to the blogger who presented this award to you(done).
2)List 11 random facts about yourself.
3)Answer the 11 questions from the nominator.
4) Present the Liebster Blog Award to 11 blogs of 200 followers or less who you feel deserve to be
noticed
5) Create 11 questions for your nominees.
6) Leave a comment on their blog letting them know they have been chosen.
Copy and Paste the blog award on your blog.
Here we go…
11 Random Facts about myself:
– I enjoy watching horor and drama movies;
– I love my job as a lawyer;
– I have 1 tattoo;
– Rugby is my favorite sport;
– I love eating food with my friends;
– I don’t go to church too much;
– I’m not against same sex marriage;
– I like photography but i don’t have a good camera;
– My ex-girlfirend made my cry few years ago;
– I listen to RAP music when I’m bored;
– I love my country(Madagascar)
Here are Ampela Miblaogy’s questions that I have replied:
1) Why do you blog?
My friend taught me about blogging. Then I started my blog on 2009.
2)About what subject you write in your blog ? I don’t write too much in my blog but i post pictures( poverty, children,…). But sometimes, i write about the things I see in my daily life.
3) What are my benefitsof blogging?
I confimr that since i started blogging,I become a better writer(cuz I need writting for my job). For me, blogging is a great way to meet people.
4)What is the reason for your last laugh?
I was I was laughing whan I saw tha name of Andry Rajoelina on the list(presidential candidates) published by the CES. However, he has already agreed not to be a candidate for the coming election
5) What is your wildest dream?
I have so many dreams…
6) If tomorrow was your last day what would you do?
I would spend it with my family pray a lot
7) Fighting for a good cause:
Ending poverty
8) What changes can you make to your country(the world)?
As a young malagasy, I am trying to do manny things for others(poor people)
9) Who is the person who inspires you the most?
mhhhhhh, let’s say 2 PAC! cuz i think that his songs are meaninful(Dear Mama, Keep your head up,…)! I mean his music comes from his heart.
10) What is the biggest shame of your life?
I cheated at shcool…
11)Things that make me mad:
As a human being,I usually get angry for many cases but the thing which make me really angry is when someone blames to other in absence of the person.
These are my nominations for the Liebster Award:
DADANDRY
DIANA
TAHINA
VANESSA
Avy Lavitra
VOLANA
VAHINALA
MANDIMBY
ZAZAGASY
JENTLISA
TONY RAKOTO

These are my 11 Questions for all the above nominees:

1) Why do you blog?
2) What you don’t like in blogging?
3) How did blogging help you?
4) What is your purpose for your life?
5) If you could change the world, where would you start?
6) Do you have a special talent?
7) Who inspires you?
8) what is your favorite quote?
9) What kind of music do you like?
10) What is your most favourite social media tool, and why?
11) If you could be anyone you wanted to be, who would you choose and why?
Congratulations once again to all the nominees and thanks to Lalah Ariniana

4 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award with besorongola

  1. Happy you took part in it!
    Your answer to question #4 made me laugh (again too).
    Well, I sincerely like your blog. Keep up the good job!
    And, It’s not the camera, it’s the photographer who takes a good picture. So don’t worry about that 😉

  2. Pingback: Liebster Blog Award: The way to do a Coming out :) | mandimby maharo

Leave a Reply

